Things I Couldn’t Live Without

There’s definitely tons of things I couldn’t live without, like food, water, air, my family, because I actually cannot live without it. So I’m not gonna say stuff like that. Here we go, top 5 lives I couldn’t live without.

1. My cats. First I love my cats, I’m almost 100% sure I’d die without them. Second, they could keep me busy for DAYS, like cats are just so funny and I could just sit and watch them forever.

2.  My phone. My phone has everything, music, tiktok, google, calculator. It has like everything.

3. BOOKS. Books are my whole life. Take away books from me, you’re basically talking away a fraction of me. The only reason my phone beats it is because I can read online if i had to.

3. Blankets. I NEED blankets, like their warm, and comfy. Plus who doesn’t feel safe under a blanket. There could be a whole zombie apocalypse and I would be fine with a blanket.

5. A pen. Okay this one is very random but I love just doodling and I draw on my hands all the time, it’s just what I do when I’m bored. So I need a pen.

That’s my top 5 things I couldn’t live without.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *