My perfect winter day

My perfect winter day would probably start off with waking up on a Friday, looking outside and seeing snow falling from the sky and getting told its a snow day, I would go downstairs and get some hot chocolate and a cinnamon bun, I’m a huge hot chocolate fan especially in the winter. While I’m drinking my hot chocolate and eating my cinnamon bun, I would watch a Christmas movie (probably home alone). Later in the day I would go sledding and skating, they are my two favourite winter activities. On my way home from sledding and skating, I would go to Tim Hortens and get hot chocolate and a donut (or a muffin). Once I get home, I will read a book and then have a nap. At dinner I would have poutine and iced tea and watch some more Christmas movie. After that I would go to my room and just go on my phone or play some video games till i go to bed. What would your perfect winter day be like?

4 thoughts on “My perfect winter day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *