My Favourite Flower

My favourite flower is a black rose. I really like roses and I think the black one is pretty and unique. Some black roses have littles bits of red on them too, while others are fully black. There are tons of different colours of roses as well. Ex. Orange, pink, yellow, red, white, purple. Honestly, thereโ€™s pretty much every colour. Different kinds of roses have different meanings, which I find interesting. My top three colours of roses would be, 1. Black, 2. Dark red, and 3. Light pink.

Whatโ€™s your favourite kind of flower?

Black roses don't actually exist in nature but are achieved through genetic manipulation. | Black rose flower, Flowers perennials, Dark flowers

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Flower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *